## Decisions taken by the Lewisham Community Police Consultative Group on Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Agenda	Торіс	Decision
Item No		

## Part A – Items considered in public

A1	Welcome from the LCPCG Chair, Jackie Addison	
A4	Minutes of 2011 AGM	The minutes of the 2011 AGM were agreed as an accurate record.
A7	Elections	Nominations were unopposed for the LCPCG Officer positions and the group agreed to elect Jackie Addison as Chair, Tayo Disu as Vice Chair and Joanne Hall as Treasurer. The four nominations for Strategy Group positions were all elected to the four available positions, and after votes of the LCPCG members were counted, the terms of office were duly distributed as follows: 3 year terms - David Michael and Phil Turner; 2 year term - Gordon Glean; 1 year term - Florence Emakpose.